Menu
Fondazione Poliambulanza Brescia telefono

Unità Degenze Cardiologia

Mor Donata

Medico - R.S.S.
Dr.ssa Mor Donata

donata.mor@poliambulanza.it

Berti Marco Luciano Luigi

Medico
Dr. Berti Marco Luciano Luigi

marco.berti@poliambulanza.it

Bonini Elena

Medico
Dr.ssa Bonini Elena

elena.bonini@poliambulanza.it

Cantamessa Paola

Medico
Dr.ssa Cantamessa Paola

paola.cantamessa@poliambulanza.it

Caprini Lorenzo

Medico - R.S.S.
Dr. Caprini Lorenzo

lorenzo.caprini@poliambulanza.it

Gualeni Anna

Medico
Dr.ssa Gualeni Anna

anna.gualeni@poliambulanza.it

Maestri Maurizia

Medico
Dr.ssa Maestri Maurizia

maurizia.maestri@poliambulanza.it

dott Maggi Antonio

Medico - I.A.P.
Dr. Maggi Antonio

antonio.maggi@poliambulanza.it

Marchetti Alessandra

Medico
Dr.ssa Marchetti Alessandra

alessandra.marchetti@poliambulanza.it

Pozzani Laura

Medico
Dr.ssa Pozzani Laura

laura.pozzani@poliambulanza.it

Medico responsabile:

Mor Donata

Dr.ssa Mor Donata

Area Cardiovascolare

Scopri perchè è un'area di eccellenza.
Maggiori informazioni