Menu
Fondazione Poliambulanza Phone Number

Anesthesia and Cardiovascular Intensive Care Operating Unit

Conti Elena

RSS Doctor
Dr.ssa Conti Elena

elena.conti@poliambulanza.it

Addabbo Giada

Doctor
Dr.ssa Addabbo Giada

giada.addabbo@poliambulanza.it

Barranca Nadia

Doctor
Dr.ssa Barranca Nadia

nadia.barranca@poliambulanza.it

Clemente Andrea

Doctor
Dr. Clemente Andrea

andrea.clemente@poliambulanza.it

D'Uonnolo Annalisa

Doctor
Dr.ssa D'Uonnolo Annalisa

annalisa.duonnolo@poliambulanza.it

Del Tufo Carmela

Doctor
Dr.ssa Del Tufo Carmela

carmela.deltufo@poliambulanza.it

Farhat Hassan Mohamad

Doctor
Dr. Farhat Hassan Mohamad

Finamore Gregorio

I.A.P. Doctor
Dr. Finamore Gregorio

gregorio.finamore@poliambulanza.it

Martinez Escobar Ricardo

I.A.P. Doctor
Dr. Martinez Escobar Ricardo

riccardo.martinez@poliambulanza.it

Panni Gianluca Tommaso

Doctor
Dr. Panni Gianluca Tommaso

gianluca.panni@poliambulanza.it

Rodella Monja Giulia

Doctor
Dr.ssa Rodella Monja Giulia

giulia.rodella@poliambulanza.it

Rozzi Massimiliano

Doctor
Dr. Rozzi Massimiliano

massimiliano.rozzi@poliambulanza.it

Doctor in charge :

Conti Elena

Dr.ssa Conti Elena