Hemodynamic Operating Unit

Albiero Remo

Doctor
Dr. Albiero Remo

remo.albiero@poliambulanza.it

Bettari Luca

Doctor
Dr. Bettari Luca

luca.bettari@poliambulanza.it

Ramondo Angelo Bruno

Doctor
Dr. Ramondo Angelo Bruno

angelo.ramondo@poliambulanza.it

Stanzione Alessio

Doctor
Dr. Stanzione Alessio

alessio.stanzione@poliambulanza.it

Buono Andrea

Doctor
Dr. Buono Andrea

andrea.buono@poliambulanza.it

Maffeo Diego

RSS Doctor
Dr. Maffeo Diego

diego.maffeo@poliambulanza.it

Cardiovascular Area

Find out why it's area of excellence.
More info