Inpatients' Cardiology Unit

Mor Donata

RSS Doctor
Dr.ssa Mor Donata

donata.mor@poliambulanza.it

Berti Marco Luciano Luigi

Doctor
Dr. Berti Marco Luciano Luigi

marco.berti@poliambulanza.it

Bonini Elena

Doctor
Dr.ssa Bonini Elena

elena.bonini@poliambulanza.it

Cantamessa Paola

Doctor
Dr.ssa Cantamessa Paola

paola.cantamessa@poliambulanza.it

Caprini Lorenzo

I.A.P. Doctor
Dr. Caprini Lorenzo

lorenzo.caprini@poliambulanza.it

Gualeni Anna

Doctor
Dr.ssa Gualeni Anna

anna.gualeni@poliambulanza.it

Maestri Maurizia

Doctor
Dr.ssa Maestri Maurizia

maurizia.maestri@poliambulanza.it

Maggi Antonio

I.A.P. Doctor
Dr. Maggi Antonio

antonio.maggi@poliambulanza.it

Marchetti Alessandra

Doctor
Dr.ssa Marchetti Alessandra

alessandra.marchetti@poliambulanza.it

Pozzani Laura

Doctor
Dr.ssa Pozzani Laura

laura.pozzani@poliambulanza.it

Doctor in charge :

Mor Donata

Dr.ssa Mor Donata

Cardiovascular Area

Find out why it's area of excellence.
More info