Unità Terapia Intensiva Neonatale

Garzoli Elena

Medico
Dr.ssa Garzoli Elena

elena.garzoli@poliambulanza.it

Pasta Elisa

Medico
Dr.ssa Pasta Elisa

elisa.pasta@poliambulanza.it

Semeria Mantelli Simona

Medico
Dr.ssa Semeria Mantelli Simona

semeriamantelli.simona@poliambulanza.it

Tirelli Eva

Medico
Dr.ssa Tirelli Eva

eva.tirelli2@poliambulanza.it

Allais Benedetta

Medico
Dr.ssa Allais Benedetta

benedetta.allais@poliambulanza.it

Paterlini Giuseppe Luigi

Medico - R.S.S.
Dr. Paterlini Giuseppe Luigi

giuseppe.paterlini@poliambulanza.it

Pisanelli Stefania

Medico
Dr.ssa Pisanelli Stefania

stafania.pisanelli@poliambulanza.it

Zanzucchi Matteo

Medico
Dr. Zanzucchi Matteo

matteo.zanzucchi@poliambulanza.it

Monfredini Chiara

Medico - I.A.P.
Dr.ssa Monfredini Chiara

chiara.monfredini@poliambulanza.it

Percorso Nascita

Maggiori informazioni